Dan Arborise – Of Tide & Trail (2009/2010) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Dan Arborise - Of Tide & Trail (2009/2010) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Dan Arborise
Album: Of Tide & Trail
Genre: Folk
Release Date: 2009/2010
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 58:07
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 672 MB


1. Dan Arborise – Another Side Of The Sky (03:59)
2. Dan Arborise – You’ll All Get What’s Coming To You (04:12)
3. Dan Arborise – She Told Me How To Love Her (04:17)
4. Dan Arborise – I Live (05:15)
5. Dan Arborise – Cries (09:29)
6. Dan Arborise – My Dear (04:26)
7. Dan Arborise – My Child (05:09)
8. Dan Arborise – Under Your Spell (07:11)
9. Dan Arborise – Days Even Years (04:38)
10. Dan Arborise – Feet In The Sea Head In The Stars (09:27)


This second album from Dan Arborise manifests his desire to pick up the mantle of ‘folk singer for the 21st century’, wear it with warm gentle confidence and take it much further.

Of Tide & Trail is filled with positivity for the human beings we are, it is for the tough times we live in, for our heads and the possibilities of hope. An album that burns with soft power and wave after wave of intense, psychedelic rhythm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: