Cleveland Eaton – Instant Hip (1976/2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Cleveland Eaton - Instant Hip (1976/2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Cleveland Eaton
Album: Instant Hip
Genre: Jazz, Funk
Release Date: 1976/2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 43:23
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 814 MB


1. Cleveland Eaton – Bo’s Blue (03:25)
2. Cleveland Eaton – Pure Love (03:34)
3. Cleveland Eaton – Funky Funky Music (03:56)
4. Cleveland Eaton – Reason’s (04:21)
5. Cleveland Eaton – Cleve’s Jam (05:51)
6. Cleveland Eaton – Whammy Ommy (04:25)
7. Cleveland Eaton – I Feel Trouble on It’s Way Again (05:08)
8. Cleveland Eaton – The Funky Cello (04:26)
9. Cleveland Eaton – Bama Boogie Woogie (05:36)
10. Cleveland Eaton – Natural Rhythm (02:37)


Rare solo funk jazz disco fusion crossover album from Chess main-man, bassist Cleveland Eaton. A killer deep jazz line-up get funky. Includes the dance-floor bullet ‘Bama Boogie Woogie’.Cleveland Eaton is a recognized name in the jazz world, as a producer, composer, arranger, and for his incredible performances with the Ike Cole Trio, Donald Byrd-Pepper Adams Quintet, the Larry Novak Trio, and over thirty recordings in his ten years with the Ramsey Lewis Trio, which included four gold singles, including Hang on Sloopy and Wade in the Water. There were four gold albums, including Solar Wind and Sun Goddess.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: