Claire Richards – My Wildest Dreams (Deluxe) (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Claire Richards - My Wildest Dreams (Deluxe) (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Claire Richards
Album: My Wildest Dreams (Deluxe)
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 57:12
Total Tracks: 15
Total Size: 653 MB


1. Claire Richards – On My Own (03:25)
2. Claire Richards – End Before We Start (03:29)
3. Claire Richards – 7 Billion (03:25)
4. Claire Richards – These Wings (03:37)
5. Claire Richards – Deep Waters (03:46)
6. Claire Richards – Liar (04:05)
7. Claire Richards – Brave (03:55)
8. Claire Richards – Shame on You (03:32)
9. Claire Richards – Ruins (03:40)
10. Claire Richards – My Wildest Dreams (03:51)
11. Claire Richards – For Now (03:26)
12. Claire Richards – Don’t Leave Me in This Love Alone (04:08)
13. Claire Richards – Forever Ends With You (03:53)
14. Claire Richards – If I Didn’t Have You (04:10)
15. Claire Richards – My Heart Is Heading Home (This Christmas) (04:44)


‘My Wildest Dreams’ is the debut album by Claire Richards. Out on the 1st February, it includes the single ‘On My Own’ and is the first time Claire has branched off alone. As 1/5 of Steps, who stormed the charts last year with their #1 single Scared of the Dark and #2 album Tears On The Dancefloor, Claire has achieved a huge amount of success around the world. Having an album of her own has been a lifelong ambition of Claire’s and she says “This album is literally beyond my wildest dreams – it’s something I’ve wanted to do since I was very young. I am so proud of this album – it was important to me that every song tells a story and is filled with real emotion and I think we’ve achieved that.”Four years in the making, this debut album from the Steps singer is the first solo release by any member of the group. The album features work by a slew of writers and producers, most notably including Steve Anderson (Kylie Minogue) and “most important songwriter in the world” Diane Warren. Featuring the singles “On My Own,” “Deep Waters,” and “End Before We Start,” it has a smooth, retro-influenced pop sound showcasing Richards’ impressive vocal technique. ~ John D. Buchanan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: