Christophe Marguet – Happy Hours (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz]

Christophe Marguet - Happy Hours (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Christophe Marguet
Album: Happy Hours
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 54:00
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 658 MB


1. Christophe Marguet – Beauté cachée (01:58)
2. Christophe Marguet – C.C.H. (03:33)
3. Christophe Marguet – Haute-fidélité (07:14)
4. Christophe Marguet – Happy Hours (05:50)
5. Christophe Marguet – Trop tard ? Prélude (01:42)
6. Christophe Marguet – Trop tard ? (06:23)
7. Christophe Marguet – Immersion intro (02:39)
8. Christophe Marguet – Immersion (04:24)
9. Christophe Marguet – L’enfant éveillé (05:08)
10. Christophe Marguet – Dear Don (06:37)
11. Christophe Marguet – Mémoire vive (03:46)
12. Christophe Marguet – Organique (04:41)


More than an excellent drummer, Christophe Marguet is above all an excellent musician. A leading stimulator never dictator and charming composer, his records reaffirm the standing of his uncompromising jazz. Here, The Parisian is surrounded by three colleagues of the same calibre: double bassist Hélène Labarrière, trumpeter Yoann Loustalot and pianist Julien Touéry. A tight-knit quartet whose Happy name is not usurped. “The love of sound, sound materials, dance and melodies, classical music, rock, song, Everything that is part of our vocabulary today, and especially the desire to share with these moments stealth, these moments of joy, these happy hours, essential to our existence, motor and reason to be, to live and love. “Simple and sincere words that confirm that Marguet is clear, healthy and direct in the roadmap of this often lyrical album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: