Chloe x Halle – Ungodly Hour (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Chloe x Halle - Ungodly Hour (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Chloe x Halle
Album: Ungodly Hour
Genre: R&B
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 37:17
Total Tracks: 13
Total Size: 435 MB


1. Chloe x Halle – Intro (00:28)
2. Chloe x Halle – Forgive Me (02:37)
3. Chloe x Halle – Baby Girl (03:32)
4. Chloe x Halle – Do It (02:56)
5. Chloe x Halle – Tipsy (02:32)
6. Chloe x Halle – Ungodly Hour (04:15)
7. Chloe x Halle – Busy Boy (03:09)
8. Chloe x Halle – Catch Up (03:04)
9. Chloe x Halle – Overwhelmed (00:52)
10. Chloe x Halle – Lonely (03:15)
11. Chloe x Halle – Don’t Make It Harder On Me (03:35)
12. Chloe x Halle – Wonder What She Thinks of Me (03:31)
13. Chloe x Halle – ROYL (03:24)


After the sister duo Chloe x Halle spent a year working on their sophomore album — which they co-wrote, co-produced and co-engineered — they sent it off to get thoughts from their mentor, King Beyoncé.Her royal response: It’s flawless.

“When we sent her the album, she said that she loved it and didn’t have any notes,” Chloe Bailey recalled in an interview with The Associated Press. “(We) were like, ‘Oh wow!’ She must really like it because she always sends notes, which we appreciate and add in most of the time. I’m really proud of this album and if she loves it, I hope everyone else loves it, too.”

The 13-track “Ungodly Hour,” to be released Friday by Beyoncé’s Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records, finds the singing siblings, who debuted on the music scene as cute, innocuous teenagers, transitioning into adulthood.

The co-stars of the hit TV series “grown-ish” are all grown up on the project, as the singers trade verses on the songs — and do that epic sisterly harmonization thing — while singing about female independence, self-worth and relationship woes, including dusty boys and players. They even occasionally drop the f-bomb.

“We’re growing as young women. We’re finding ourselves through experiences — whether it’s through love, through heartbreak, getting over any insecurities we may have — we just wanted to put that into the music,” said Chloe Bailey, who turns 22 next month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: