Cecilia Bertolini – Gotta Do It (Bonus Track Version) (2014) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Cecilia Bertolini - Gotta Do It (Bonus Track Version) (2014) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Cecilia Bertolini
Album: Gotta Do It (Bonus Track Version)
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Release Date: 2014
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 45:18
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 493 MB


1. Karl Jannuska – Gotta Do It Right (03:22)
2. Karl Jannuska – No Time to Lose (03:46)
3. Karl Jannuska – Circle Song (03:42)
4. Karl Jannuska – Undecided (02:24)
5. Karl Jannuska – Just Walk and Feel Fine (04:48)
6. Karl Jannuska – All Things Gone Blue (03:01)
7. Karl Jannuska – Come Running to Me (03:31)
8. Karl Jannuska – Captain of My Life (04:49)
9. Karl Jannuska – Try Again (03:09)
10. Karl Jannuska – I Wish (03:59)
11. Karl Jannuska – A Thousand Years (05:37)
12. Karl Jannuska – I’m Gonna Sit Right Now (Bonus Track) (03:10)


On her debut album Gotta Do It Right, singer and composer Cecilia Bertolini offers up a glowing album of jazz-tinged folk-pop that is rich with emotion. Free of affectation, her voice and music reveal a sublime talent that is ripe for discovery. Bertolini is backed by a team of musicians that are among the most highly regarded on the French jazz scene. Pianist and arranger Armel Dupas is joined by guitarist Olivier Louvel, drummer Karl Jannuska, bassist Manuel Marches and trumpeter Sylvain Gontard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: