Carla Bruni – Carla Bruni (Deluxe) (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Carla Bruni - Carla Bruni (Deluxe) (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Carla Bruni
Album: Carla Bruni (Deluxe)
Genre: French Pop, Chanson
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 48:36
Total Tracks: 17
Total Size: 989 MB


1. Carla Bruni – Quelque chose (02:45)
2. Carla Bruni – Un secret (02:23)
3. Carla Bruni – Rien que l’extase (03:22)
4. Carla Bruni – Un grand amour (02:57)
5. Carla Bruni – Le petit guépard (02:58)
6. Carla Bruni – Your Lady (03:11)
7. Carla Bruni – Partir dans la nuit (02:40)
8. Carla Bruni – Les séparés (03:41)
9. Carla Bruni – Comme si c’était hier (02:52)
10. Carla Bruni – La chambre vide (02:13)
11. Carla Bruni – Un ange (02:40)
12. Carla Bruni – Voglio l’amore (03:08)
13. Carla Bruni – Le garçon triste (02:55)
14. Carla Bruni – Porque Te Vas (02:21)
15. Carla Bruni – Le petit guépard (Rework) (02:50)
16. Carla Bruni – Un ange (Ferber session) (02:47)
17. Carla Bruni – La mort des amants (02:45)


Her first original album in seven years, the eponymous record is a reflection of Carla Bruni, a wholehearted embracing of her true self.Guitar, piano, a bit of foot-tapping and fragments of melody are the foundation of all the tracks, recorded with Albin de la Simone, who produced the entire album. The renowned multi-instrumentalist was determined to give her new songs the most delicate treatment. The music of the album bears witness to a unique temperament and a strong sense of the present moment. Always sensitive, with a desire for a calm simplicity, there is a disarming allure about Bruni’s songs: the intimacy, the simplicity, in a spirit of freedom, friendship and love.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: