Burna Boy – Twice As Tall (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Burna Boy - Twice As Tall (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Burna Boy
Album: Twice As Tall
Genre: World
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 52:49
Total Tracks: 15
Total Size: 582 MB


1. Burna Boy – Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’Dour] (04:28)
2. Burna Boy – Alarm Clock (02:12)
3. Burna Boy – Way Too Big (03:20)
4. Burna Boy – Bebo (02:44)
5. Burna Boy – Wonderful (03:33)
6. Burna Boy – Onyeka (Baby) (03:22)
7. Burna Boy – Naughty by Nature (feat. Naughty by Nature) (03:34)
8. Burna Boy – Comma (02:50)
9. Burna Boy – No Fit Vex (03:41)
10. Burna Boy – 23 (04:05)
11. Burna Boy – Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol) (03:44)
12. Burna Boy – Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin) (03:37)
13. Burna Boy – Wettin Dey Sup (03:37)
14. Burna Boy – Real Life (feat. Stormzy) (03:17)
15. Burna Boy – Bank On It (04:36)


The Nigerian heavyweight’s new 15-track album will feature appearances from the likes of Youssou N’Dour, Stormzy, Sauti Sol, Naughty By Nature and Chris Martin. It was executive produced by Diddy, Bosede Ogulu (Mama Burna) and Burna Boy himself.Twice As Tall was mostly recorded in Lagos during the coronavirus pandemic and is described by the label as “a beautiful mélange of sounds.” Producers on the album include s LeriQ, Telz, P2J, Rexxie, Mike Dean, Timbaland, Skread, DJDS and Jae5.

Twice As Tall will follow Burna Boy’s highly-acclaimed African Giant album from last year. It will also come accompanied by a comic book to “put the project in perspective abs some insight into the album title and why I chose it,” mentions Burna Boy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: