Bruce Hornsby – Absolute Zero (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Bruce Hornsby - Absolute Zero (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Bruce Hornsby
Album: Absolute Zero
Genre: Alternative, Indie
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 42:02
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 859 MB


1. Bruce Hornsby – Absolute Zero (feat. Jack DeJohnette) (03:11)
2. Bruce Hornsby – Fractals (02:33)
3. Bruce Hornsby – Cast-Off (feat. Justin Vernon) (05:16)
4. Bruce Hornsby – Meds (feat. Justin Vernon, Blake Mills & Rob Moose) (06:34)
5. Bruce Hornsby – Never in This House (feat. yMusic) (03:33)
6. Bruce Hornsby – Voyager One (feat. yMusic) (03:39)
7. Bruce Hornsby – Echolocation (04:19)
8. Bruce Hornsby – The Blinding Light of Dreams (feat. yMusic) (04:14)
9. Bruce Hornsby – White Noise (03:27)
10. Bruce Hornsby – Take You There (Misty) [feat. yMusic] (05:11)


Absolute Zero is Bruce Hornsby’s fourth studio album as a soloist; his discography is eleven total studio albums, including his recordings as Bruce Hornsby and the Range and Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers. The album was produced by Bruce Hornsby; Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) and Brad Cook co-produced “Cast Off” and Bruce Hornsby and Tony Berg, co-produced “Meds”. Featured guest artists – yMusic, Jack Dejohnette, Blake Mills, Justin Vernon, The Staves, Sean Carey (Bon Iver), Henry Mancini Institute Orchestra – University of Miami (or the Orchestra of St. Hank’s as Bruce calls them), among others including Bruce’s band The Noisemakers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: