Boyz II Men – II (1994/2021) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz]

Boyz II Men - II (1994/2021) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Boyz II Men
Album: II
Genre: R&B
Release Date: 1994/2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 01:01:36
Total Tracks: 14
Total Size: 1,36 GB


1. Boyz II Men – Thank You (04:34)
2. Boyz II Men – All Around The World (04:55)
3. Boyz II Men – U Know (04:46)
4. Boyz II Men – Vibin’ (04:26)
5. Boyz II Men – I Sit Away (04:34)
6. Boyz II Men – Jezzebel (06:07)
7. Boyz II Men – Khalil (01:38)
8. Boyz II Men – Trying Times (05:22)
9. Boyz II Men – I’ll Make Love To You (03:56)
10. Boyz II Men – On Bended Knee (05:29)
11. Boyz II Men – 50 Candles (05:05)
12. Boyz II Men – Water Runs Dry (03:21)
13. Boyz II Men – Yesterday (03:08)
14. Boyz II Men – Fallin’ (04:07)


With their second album, II, Boyz II Men assured their place at the top of the charts, as well as history. “I’ll Make Love to You,” the album’s first single, stayed on the top of the charts for over two months, only to be unseated by “On Bended Knee,” the album’s second single. Not surprisingly, II is a carefully constructed crowd pleaser, accentuating all of the finest moments from their hit debut. While there are some high-energy dance tracks, the album’s main strength is its slower numbers, where the group’s vocals soar. – Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: