Bonnie Raitt – Slipstream (2012) [FLAC 24bit, 88,2 kHz]

Bonnie Raitt - Slipstream (2012) [FLAC 24bit, 88,2 kHz] Download

Artist: Bonnie Raitt
Album: Slipstream
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2012
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 88,2 kHz
Duration: 57:20
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 1,14 GB


01. Bonnie Raitt – Used to Rule the World (04:12)
02. Bonnie Raitt – Right Down the Line (05:29)
03. Bonnie Raitt – Million Miles (06:21)
04. Bonnie Raitt – You Can’t Fail Me Now (04:15)
05. Bonnie Raitt – Down To You (03:57)
06. Bonnie Raitt – Take My Love With You (04:21)
07. Bonnie Raitt – Not Cause I Wanted To (03:32)
08. Bonnie Raitt – Ain’t Gonna Let You Go (05:58)
09. Bonnie Raitt – Marriage Made In Hollywood (04:53)
10. Bonnie Raitt – Split Decision (04:34)
11. Bonnie Raitt – Standing In the Doorway (05:19)
12. Bonnie Raitt – God Only Knows (04:24)


Slipstream marks a return, after a seven year hiatus from beloved vocalist and guitarist, Bonnie Raitt. One of Rolling Stone’s “100 Greatest Singers of All Time” and a nine-time GRAMMY® Award winner, Bonnie Raitt is back in full force, with the same tenacity and talent that has won over fans for more than four decades. The exquisite album is a joint effort from two recording sessions: a self-produced outing with her road band and an unprecedented collaboration with producer Joe Henry. Included is the gritty blues driven track “Used to Rule the World,” the evocative ballad “Not Cause I Wanted To,” and two stellar Dylan numbers, “Standing in the Doorway” and “Million Miles.” Eloquently sung, this long awaited return triumphs with bursting sonic fidelity.- 4 out of 5 stars – Slipstream, her first album in seven years and the first she has self-released, is a loose and adventurous reminder of everything she does well. – Will Hermes, Rolling Stone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: