Bonnie Koloc – Hold on to Me (Remastered) (1972/2020) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz]

Bonnie Koloc - Hold on to Me (Remastered) (1972/2020) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Bonnie Koloc
Album: Hold on to Me (Remastered)
Genre: Folk Rock, Blues Rock
Release Date: 1972/2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 35:17
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 637 MB


1. Bonnie Koloc – Sailing Ship (03:01)
2. Bonnie Koloc – Burgundy Wine (02:36)
3. Bonnie Koloc – The Lover in Winter Plaineth for the Spring (00:50)
4. Bonnie Koloc – Hold on to Me (05:56)
5. Bonnie Koloc – Sweet Mama (03:12)
6. Bonnie Koloc – We Are Ships (03:41)
7. Bonnie Koloc – Angel from Montgomery (02:37)
8. Bonnie Koloc – Jamaica (03:35)
9. Bonnie Koloc – Diamond Lil (05:31)
10. Bonnie Koloc – Every Day II (04:13)


Her second album. Bonnie Koloc was one of three performers who, during the early 1970s, made up the celebrated ‘Trinity of the Chicago Folk Scene’. The other two were John Prine and Steve Goodman. That in itself should be enough to make you sit up and take notice. However, Bonnie Koloc was far too good to be remembered only by this association; she was an exceptional artist in her own right.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: