Bobby Krlic – Paper Girls (Amazon Original Series Soundtrack) (2022) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz]

Bobby Krlic - Paper Girls (Amazon Original Series Soundtrack) (2022) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Bobby Krlic
Album: Paper Girls (Amazon Original Series Soundtrack)
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 2022
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 45:00
Total Tracks: 17
Total Size: 440 MB


01. Bobby Krlic – Something’s Not Right (02:01)
02. Bobby Krlic – The Girls (02:57)
03. Bobby Krlic – You Travelled (01:27)
04. Bobby Krlic – Capital Offence (01:52)
05. Bobby Krlic – Watching, Secretly (02:08)
06. Bobby Krlic – Child Soldiers (03:22)
07. Bobby Krlic – Young Missy (01:49)
08. Bobby Krlic – We Were Chosen (01:53)
09. Bobby Krlic – Batteries Not Included (02:32)
10. Bobby Krlic – We Do It Better (01:42)
11. Bobby Krlic – Dead Ringers (02:07)
12. Bobby Krlic – KJ’s Discovery (01:37)
13. Bobby Krlic – Up Till Dawn (03:41)
14. Bobby Krlic – Worth a Shit (02:14)
15. Bobby Krlic – Time Rip (03:29)
16. Bobby Krlic – A Great Year For Music (02:55)
17. Bobby Krlic – Get Your Baseball Bat (07:07)


Paper Girls is an upcoming science fiction drama streaming television series based on the comic book series of the same name written by Brian K. Vaughan and illustrated by Cliff Chiang. The series is set to premiere on Amazon Prime Video on July 29, 2022.Bobby Krlic known by his stage name The Haxan Cloak, is a British composer, artist, music producer and musician.The Haxan Cloak has released two full-length albums (2011’s The Haxan Cloak and 2013’s Excavation). As a producer, Krlic has worked with artists including Björk, Father John Misty, Khalid, Troye Sivan, Goldfrapp, serpentwithfeet and The Body. He has also composed several soundtracks, credited under his real name, including Ari Aster’s 2019 horror film Midsommar, and television series Snowpiercer, Angel of Darkness and Reprisal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: