Bjørn Riis – Everything to Everyone (2022) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Bjørn Riis - Everything to Everyone (2022) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Bjørn Riis
Album: Everything to Everyone
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2022
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 50:16
Total Tracks: 6
Total Size: 530 MB


1-01. Bjørn Riis – Run (05:55)
1-02. Bjørn Riis – Lay Me Down (11:40)
1-03. Bjørn Riis – The Siren (07:19)
1-04. Bjørn Riis – Every Second Every Hour (13:20)
1-05. Bjørn Riis – Descending (04:33)
1-06. Bjørn Riis – Everything to Everyone (07:27)


Airbag co-founder, songwriter and lead guitarist, Bjørn Riis is ready with a new studio album titled “Everything to Everyone”. It features six striking tracks, all dealing with human emotions and the fear of losing one self in the constant effort to meet every, often perceived, expectation.“I was inspired by Dante’s Inferno when I started to write. A bit pretentious perhaps, but I’ve always been fascinated by that very personal journey and the search for some kind of piece or redemption, while being both mentored and hurt along the way. Musically, I wanted to take the listener on that journey, experiencing both hope and anxiety.”

In addition to Bjørn’s vocals and celebrated guitar playing, Everything to Everyone feature appearances from Henrik Bergan Fossum (Airbag), Kristian Hultgren (Wobbler), Simen Valldal Johannessen (Oak) and Norwegian singer/songwriter Mimmi Tamba.

Once again, Bjørn has teamed up with long-time collaborator Vegard Kleftås Sleipnes, who co-produced the album with Bjørn, engineered and mixed it. Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow and The Opium Cartel) mastered the album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: