Billy Butler – Right Track (1966/2016) [FLAC 24 bit, 192 kHz]

Billy Butler - Right Track (1966/2016) [FLAC 24 bit, 192 kHz] Download

Artist: Billy Butler
Album: Right Track
Genre: R&B, Soul
Release Date: 1966/2016
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 192 kHz
Duration: 23:07
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 925 MB


1. Billy Butler – Right Track (02:28)
2. Billy Butler – Can’t Live Without Her (02:15)
3. Billy Butler – Found True Love (02:31)
4. Billy Butler – Boston Monkey (02:05)
5. Billy Butler – Tomorrow is Another Day (02:08)
6. Billy Butler – (I’ve Got a Feelin) You’re Gonna Be Sorry (02:20)
7. Billy Butler – I Can’t Work No Longer (02:25)
8. Billy Butler – Nevertheless (02:05)
9. Billy Butler – Gotta Get Away (02:15)
10. Billy Butler – (You Make Me Think ) You Ain’t Ready (02:30)


Billy Butler was an American soul singer and songwriter active in the 1960s and early 1970s. Butler was Jerry Butler’s younger brother. He formed the vocal group the Enchanters while at high school. He first recorded for Okeh Records in 1963, and was produced initially by Curtis Mayfield and later by Carl Davis. His first and biggest hit was 1965’s “I Can’t Work No Longer”, which reached #6 on the U.S. Billboard Black Singles chart and #60 on the Billboard Hot 100. The group disbanded in 1966, and after a minor solo hit with “The Right Track” he left Okeh. “The Right Track” is placed at number 11 in the Northern Soul Top 500.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: