Big Joe and the Dynaflows – Rockhouse Party (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Big Joe and the Dynaflows - Rockhouse Party (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Big Joe and the Dynaflows
Album: Rockhouse Party
Genre: Blues, Rockabilly
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 47:38
Total Tracks: 13
Total Size: 548 MB


1. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – Driving Wheel (04:55)
2. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – So Mean to Me (03:13)
3. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – Eight Men and Four Women (03:14)
4. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – Go on Fool (02:22)
5. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – World Gone Wrong (05:41)
6. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – If You Need Some Lovin’ (02:35)
7. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – Overdrive (02:38)
8. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – Tennessee Woman (03:45)
9. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – Go with the Flow (02:31)
10. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – I’m a County Boy (03:19)
11. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – Vibrate (02:22)
12. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – Sleepy Joe (04:39)
13. Big Joe & the Dynaflows – Two Years of Torture (06:18)


ANNAPOLIS, MD – Severn Records announces a February 15, 2019, release date for Big Joe and the Dynaflows’s new album, Rockhouse Party, featuring acclaimed blues singer/drummer Big Joe Maher. With distribution by MRI/The Orchard/Sony, Rockhouse Party will be released on both CD and vinyl formats. The colorful album cover graphics were designed by Big Joe’s good friend, Marty Baumann, who works for Disney-Pixar Films.The new album was produced by Big Joe and Kevin McKendree, who also contributed piano and organ on the sessions, which were recorded at McKendree’s Rockhouse Studio in Franklin, Tennessee (hence the album’s title). The rest of the players on Rockhouse Party included three-time Blues Music Award bassist “Mookie” Brill (who also sings lead vocals for the first time on record), plus the talented guitar tandem of Robert Frahm and Yates McKendree, Kevin’s then- 16-year old son (who’s now a ripe old 17). Another teenage phenom, Erin Coburn, adds her tasty guitar licks on one song and backing vocals on three more. The tracks showcase both a number of original songs as well as several cool covers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: