Benny C Quartet – Benny Side Up (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Benny C Quartet - Benny Side Up (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Benny C Quartet
Album: Benny Side Up
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2023
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 44:57
Total Tracks: 13
Total Size: 957 MB


1-1. Benny C Quartet – Bee’s Groove (02:14)
1-2. Benny C Quartet – Mr. Dearly (02:30)
1-3. Benny C Quartet – There Will Never Be Another You (02:28)
1-4. Benny C Quartet – All The Things You Are (03:32)
1-5. Benny C Quartet – Chinatown (03:58)
1-6. Benny C Quartet – Footprints (03:39)
1-7. Benny C Quartet – In A Sentimental Mood (06:04)
1-8. Benny C Quartet – Peace Piece (02:47)
1-9. Benny C Quartet – Periwinkle Blues (03:07)
1-10. Benny C Quartet – Regent’s Park (03:13)
1-11. Benny C Quartet – Rozzy Square (03:35)
1-12. Benny C Quartet – Beautiful Love (03:44)
1-13. Benny C Quartet – Green Dolphin St. (03:59)


The Benny C Quartet is a Jazz Quartet from Salt Lake City, Utah featuring Benjamin Cole on Keys, Dan Pupko on saxophone, Jason Chynoweth on Drums, and Tom Campbell on Bass. The band formed in 2019 from a collection of talented musicians inspired by jazz giants from the past such as Bill Evans, Oscar Peterson, and Wayne Shorter while also being influenced by modern jazz such as Chick Corea and Brad Mehldau. The band’s unique sound fuses improvisation and syncopation with energetic and surprising hooks that will at times have you on the edge of your seat while other times stirring a calming effect. The quartet is available for corporate gigs, private parties, weddings, and restaurant and bar gigs. For bookings, schedules, and more information get in touch today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: