Benjamin Wallfisch – Hellboy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Benjamin Wallfisch - Hellboy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Benjamin Wallfisch
Album: Hellboy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 48:42
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 557 MB


1. Benjamin Wallfisch – Big Red (05:29)
2. Benjamin Wallfisch – Psychic Migraine (03:58)
3. Benjamin Wallfisch – Gruagach (01:52)
4. Benjamin Wallfisch – You Call Us Monsters (03:26)
5. Benjamin Wallfisch – Baba Yaga (03:29)
6. Benjamin Wallfisch – A New Eden (05:48)
7. Benjamin Wallfisch – Destroyer of All Things (04:33)
8. Benjamin Wallfisch – Cathedral Fight (07:32)
9. Benjamin Wallfisch – Anung Un Rama (02:16)
10. Benjamin Wallfisch – This Isn’t You (04:34)
11. Benjamin Wallfisch – Hellboy (01:27)
12. Unprotected Innocence – Rock Me Like a Hurricane (Spanish Version) (04:14)


Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from a film Hellboy (2019). Film music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (Bitter Harvest, A Cure For Wellness, The Darkest Minds, Mully). Hellboy is a 2019 American supernatural superhero film, based on the Dark Horse Comics character Hellboy, its a reboot to the Hellboy film series. The film is written by Mike Mignola, Andrew Cosby, Christopher Golden and Aron Coleite, directed by Neil Marshall, stars David Harbour, Ian McShane, Milla Jovovich, Sasha Lane, Daniel Dae Kim, Penelope Mitchell, Sophie Okonedo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: