Banoffee – Look at Us Now Dad (2020) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz]

Banoffee - Look at Us Now Dad (2020) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Banoffee
Album: Look at Us Now Dad
Genre: Indie Pop, Trip-Hop, Electronic
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 39:56
Total Tracks: 14
Total Size: 799 MB


1. Banoffee – Tennis Fan (02:51)
2. Banoffee – I Lied (Interlude) (00:35)
3. Banoffee – Fuckwit (03:45)
4. Banoffee – One Night Stand (03:10)
5. Banoffee – Count on You (03:15)
6. Banoffee – Don’t Go Sharing Your Clothes (Interlude) (01:28)
7. Banoffee – Contagious (03:59)
8. Banoffee – Chevron (02:40)
9. Banoffee – That Sorta Stuff (Interlude) (01:20)
10. Banoffee – Permission (03:15)
11. Banoffee – This Is for Me (02:52)
12. Banoffee – Ripe (03:26)
13. Banoffee – I Let You Down (Interlude) (01:45)
14. Banoffee – Look at Us Now Dad (05:29)


Banoffee is a Melbourne-born, Los Angeles-based singer/songwriter and producer with a transgressive and deeply vulnerable approach to music. She has toured with Taylor Swift on a worldwide stadium tour as part of Charli XCX’s troupe, and represents the new wave of mutant pop bubbling up from the queer club underground. She has been described as one of pop music’s ‘recent great forward thinkers’ (FACT) and is known for infectious melodies that belie more unsettling, experimental textures and beats. Look At Us Now Dad is Banoffee’s debut album, and it is an uplifting, optimistic journey that celebrates survival in the face of abuse and adversity. Featuring collaborations with SOPHIE, Empress Of, Cupcakke & Umru, and co-produced by Banoffee & Yves Rothman, it is a kinetic hybrid of experimental club sounds and earworm pop. LP Pressed on clear vinyl, jacket encased in custom-printed PVC sleeve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: