Aynsley Lister – Along for the Ride (2022) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Aynsley Lister - Along for the Ride (2022) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Aynsley Lister
Album: Along for the Ride
Genre: Blues Rock
Release Date: 2022
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 58:02
Total Tracks: 13
Total Size: 666 MB


01. Aynsley Lister – Amazing (04:53)
02. Aynsley Lister – Bide My Time (04:56)
03. Aynsley Lister – Wait for Me (03:42)
04. Aynsley Lister – Is This Really Happening Now (03:51)
05. Aynsley Lister – Eve, Pt. 1 (04:54)
06. Aynsley Lister – Cast a Light (04:18)
07. Aynsley Lister – Along for the Ride (05:06)
08. Aynsley Lister – World Is Falling (03:25)
09. Aynsley Lister – Invincible (04:12)
10. Aynsley Lister – Made Up My Mind (03:46)
11. Aynsley Lister – Masquerade (04:57)
12. Aynsley Lister – No One Else But You (05:01)
13. Aynsley Lister – Eve, Pt. 2: Love You to Death (04:55)


British blues-rock guitarist, singer and songwriter Aynsley Lister releases his eighth studio album “Along For the Ride” in November 2022.

Lister has built a reputation as an incredible live performer and one of the best guitarists in the world. He has supported major artists such as Jools Holland, John Mayall, Robert Cray, Buddy Guy, Walter Trout and ZZ Top, sold over 100,000 records and received countless rave reviews. He also won the Songwriter of the Year Award at the British Blues Awards. Now, with a hotly anticipated nationwide tour and the release of Along For The Ride, there’s never been a better time to be an Aynsley Lister fan.On Along For The Ride, Lister draws on his rich blues influences, his trademark storytelling, and his ability to write anthemic rock songs. Lister puts his heart and soul into his own brand of contemporary blues / rock music, driven by a musical philosophy that ranges from amp to 11.

Lister’s new single from the 13 track album is “Made Up My Mind” It is a powerful blues / rock track with groove, banging drums and a hint of Hendrix mixed with his own clear soulful vocals. “Made Up My Mind” features Lister on guitar and vocals, Stuart Ross on bass, Russ Parker on drums, Ross Stanley on Hammond, Scott McKeon on guitar / percussion and Gavin Conder on backing vocals.

The 13 track album “Along For The Ride” takes the listener on a musical journey through swelling choruses, tender moments and everything in between. Lister has delved deep into his own sonic journey, and here he bridges the blues influences of the 60s and 70s that shaped his childhood to contemporary songwriting and production destined for stadiums. Lister is an artist worth making time for, and you should give it to him from now on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: