Aska Matsumiya – After Yang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2022) [FLAC 24bit, 48 kHz]

Aska Matsumiya - After Yang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2022) [FLAC 24bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Aska Matsumiya
Album: After Yang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 2022
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 43:57
Total Tracks: 16
Total Size: 421 MB


01. Aska Matsumiya – In My Breath (01:00)
02. Aska Matsumiya – Welcome to Family of 4 (02:45)
03. Aska Matsumiya – Yang & Mika (02:53)
04. Aska Matsumiya – Chasing Yesterday (02:38)
05. Aska Matsumiya – Mizuiro Memory (A.I. Version) (03:45)
06. Aska Matsumiya – Yang & Mika (A.I. Version) (03:40)
07. Aska Matsumiya – Ada’s Synth (01:07)
08. Aska Matsumiya – Butterflies (04:14)
09. Aska Matsumiya – In the World of My Breath (02:25)
10. Aska Matsumiya – Yang Eternal (A.I. Version) (03:45)
11. Aska Matsumiya – Memories of Ada (01:23)
12. Aska Matsumiya – In My Breath Again (01:56)
13. Aska Matsumiya – Mizuiro (03:50)
14. Aska Matsumiya – After the Rain (02:32)
15. Ryuichi Sakamoto – Memory Bank (04:16)
16. Aska Matsumiya – The End Walk (01:40)


Aska Matsumiya is a classically-trained pianist, composer and producer based in Los Angeles.Matsumiya’s career in scoring music to film kicked off when Spike Jonze asked if he could use her music as the lead track for his short film, I’m Here. The soundtrack went on to pick up the award for ‘Best Original Music’ at the AICP Awards, and Aska has never looked back.Most recently, Matsumiya has been busy putting the finishing touches to A24’s up-coming release After Yang, where she has partnered with legendary Japanese composer, Ryuichi Sakamoto. This highly anticipated release is directed by Kogonada and stars Colin Farrell.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: