Arielle Dombasle, Nicolas Ker – Empire (2020) [FLAC 24bit, 48 kHz]

Arielle Dombasle, Nicolas Ker - Empire (2020) [FLAC 24bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Arielle Dombasle, Nicolas Ker
Album: Empire
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 49:03
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 585 MB


1. Arielle Dombasle – Humble Guy
2. Arielle Dombasle – Twin Kingdom Valley
3. Arielle Dombasle – Desdemona
4. Arielle Dombasle – Le Grand Hôtel
5. Arielle Dombasle – Just Come Back Alive
6. Arielle Dombasle – Lost Little Street Girl
7. Arielle Dombasle – The Palace of the Virgin Queen
8. Arielle Dombasle – A Simple Life
9. Arielle Dombasle – Deconstruction of the Bride
10. Arielle Dombasle – The Drowning Ocean
11. Arielle Dombasle – Enter the Black Light
12. Arielle Dombasle – We Bleed For The Ocean (Bonus track)


Listening to this lightning album, a question arises: would the most ill-matched couples be intended to create the most earth-shattering works? Seen from afar, the union between Arielle Dombasle & Nicolas Ker is disconcerting. Everything that opposes us makes us stronger. And the result? An ultra varied album, sometimes solemn, sometimes light, always haunted. One song in French, ten in English, written and composed by Nicolas Ker, interpreted and magnified by the duo. Nicolas & Arielle invited the group The Wild, with Mark Kerr (Victoire de la Musique 2018 for Jeanne Added) and Jeff Dijoud (Archive, Dr. Drone) to the production, Arnaud Roulin (Poni Hoax) on keyboards, Henri-Philippe Graetz (Katerine, Duvall) on strings, Christophe Monier (Micronauts) on mixing. Listening to Empire, everyone who could find this alliance between the punk crooner and the pop singer bizarre changes their vision. The question is now: how is it that Nicolas and Arielle did not meet earlier?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: