Ann Wilson – Immortal (2018) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz]

Ann Wilson - Immortal (2018) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Ann Wilson
Album: Immortal
Genre: Blues Rock
Release Date: 2018
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 47:52
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 1,01 GB


1. Ann Wilson – You Don’t Own Me (feat. Warren Haynes) (04:32)
2. Ann Wilson – I Am The Highway (04:55)
3. Ann Wilson – Luna (feat. Warren Haynes) (05:55)
4. Ann Wilson – I’m Afraid of Americans (04:36)
5. Ann Wilson – Politician (05:59)
6. Ann Wilson – A Thousand Kisses Deep (feat. Ben Mink) (05:29)
7. Ann Wilson – Life In The Fast Lane (04:22)
8. Ann Wilson – Back to Black (feat. Ben Mink) (04:36)
9. Ann Wilson – A Different Corner (03:49)
10. Ann Wilson – Baker Street (03:35)


At this point in my life and career, I am happy to be given any opportunities, and I am really, really proud to be doing this album. It’s a project very dear to me – a collection of songs by artists who have departed in the last several years including Leonard Cohen, David Bowie, Tom Petty, Chris Cornell, Amy Winehouse, and George Michael to name a few. I feel these souls have made a real, lasting contribution to the art of the popular song, and to honor them is my deepest pleasure.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: