Angèle Dubeau – Portrait: Alex Baranowski (2022) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Angèle Dubeau - Portrait: Alex Baranowski (2022) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Angèle Dubeau
Album: Portrait: Alex Baranowski
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 2022
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 58:58
Total Tracks: 15
Total Size: 1,10 GB


1. Angèle Dubeau – Wiosna (08:59)
2. Angèle Dubeau – Boy and Bird (04:08)
3. Angèle Dubeau – Don’t Quit (04:14)
4. Angèle Dubeau – The Windermere Children (04:22)
5. Angèle Dubeau – Thoughts of Home (02:55)
6. Angèle Dubeau – For the Love of it All (04:20)
7. Angèle Dubeau – Beauty (03:03)
8. Angèle Dubeau – Immortal Universal (04:06)
9. Angèle Dubeau – Margot (03:52)
10. Angèle Dubeau – Particles in Space (03:20)
11. Angèle Dubeau – Musica Universalis (02:21)
12. Angèle Dubeau – Winston and Julia (03:41)
13. Angèle Dubeau – Constellations (02:49)
14. Angèle Dubeau – For Then (03:26)
15. Angèle Dubeau – The Secret Room (03:15)


Following her passion for seeking out rare musical gems, Angèle Dubeau presents here the sixth opus in her series of albums dedicated to contemporary composers, which began in 2008 with the album dedicated to Glass.

A successful young composer based in London, multiple award-winner and graduate of Paul McCartney’s LIPA, Alex Baranowski offers beautiful and generous music, rich in sound atmospheres. Under the breathtaking interpretation of Angèle Dubeau and her remarkable ensemble, La Pietà, this work reveals a wonderfully expressive and sensitive writing for the violin. The album includes several key works from Baranowski’s repertoire as well as three previously unreleased pieces, including Wiosna, a commission that the composer describes as one of his most intimate works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: