Angela Brown – Just Fabulous – Live in Concert (Remastered) (2020) [FLAC 24bit, 48 kHz]

Angela Brown - Just Fabulous - Live in Concert (Remastered) (2020) [FLAC 24bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Angela Brown
Album: Just Fabulous – Live in Concert (Remastered)
Genre: Blues
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 01:16:14
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 883 MB


1. Angela Brown – St James Infirmary (Live Edition) (07:39)
2. Angela Brown – Jailhouse Blues (Live Edition) (04:23)
3. Angela Brown – C.C.Rider (Live Edition) (04:57)
4. Angela Brown – Ball and Chain (Live Edition) (08:13)
5. Angela Brown – You Didn’t Want What You Had (Live Edition) (04:18)
6. Angela Brown – Rock Me (Live Edition) (04:49)
7. Angela Brown – Sunday Kind of Love (Live Edition) (06:26)
8. Angela Brown – I Don’t Want Maybe (Live Edition) (05:10)
9. Angela Brown – Deja Vu (Live Edition) (03:24)
10. Angela Brown – Backwater Blues (Live Edition) (12:14)
11. Angela Brown – So Long Ago (Live Edition) (07:04)
12. Angela Brown – Black Drawers (Live Edition) (07:32)


Chicago blues singer Angela Brown is considered one of the best blues singers of her generation, Angela has a superb voice that is equally at ease with classic as well as modern blues. With an electrifying stage presence, her performance runs from high octane to sheer emotion with a voice that is ‘just fabulous’. Recorded live in England 1997.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: