Andreas Feith – What’s New (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Andreas Feith - What's New (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Andreas Feith
Album: What’s New
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 57:34
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 506 MB


01. Andreas Feith – Lazy Daisy (05:18)
02. Andreas Feith – Everybody’s Song but My Own (04:03)
03. Andreas Feith – What’s New (05:45)
04. Andreas Feith – For Hilde (06:26)
05. Andreas Feith – The Lake of Galven (06:17)
06. Andreas Feith – What Is This Thing Called Love (04:51)
07. Andreas Feith – Surviving Flower (07:57)
08. Andreas Feith – Dienda (05:51)
09. Andreas Feith – All the Things You Are (06:14)
10. Andreas Feith – Soul Eyes (04:48)


Reduced to the pure sound of their instruments, pianist Andreas Feith and saxophonist Markus Harm investigate the question “What’s New” on their album of the same name. We listen to the conversation of two experts who, while interpreting standards and their own compositions in the style of modern jazz, obviously not only have a good “time” in the musical sense, but also a good time in the figurative sense. In addition to their wealth of ideas, their technical brilliance, their dexterity and lung skills as well as their characteristic expression in play, the duo has another important ability: self-reflection. It gives them sensitive antennae and open ears. So they tell stories, create poetry, at the very highest level. And a timelessly beautiful, touching work of two companions and friends in a respectful dialogue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: