Andrea Bocelli – Believe (2020) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz]

Andrea Bocelli - Believe (2020) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Andrea Bocelli
Album: Believe
Genre: Classical, Vocal
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 01:10:09
Total Tracks: 17
Total Size: 1,33 GB


1. Andrea Bocelli – You’ll Never Walk Alone (03:21)
2. Andrea Bocelli – Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce è Sentire) (04:36)
3. Andrea Bocelli – Hallelujah (04:34)
4. Andrea Bocelli – Pianissimo (04:28)
5. Andrea Bocelli – Amazing Grace (arr. Mercurio) (03:56)
6. Andrea Bocelli – Preghiera (arr. Mercurio) (04:07)
7. Paolo Buonvino – Gratia Plena (From ”Fatima” Soundtrack) (02:49)
8. Andrea Bocelli – Cantique de Jean Racine (05:23)
9. Andrea Bocelli – Inno Sussurato (04:36)
10. Andrea Bocelli – Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni) (03:30)
11. Andrea Bocelli – I Believe (04:14)
12. Andrea Bocelli – Ave Maria (04:42)
13. Andrea Bocelli – Angele Dei (arr. Kaye) (04:21)
14. Andrea Bocelli – Agnus Dei (Intermezzo from L’arlésienne Suite No.2, No.6) (03:43)
15. Andrea Bocelli – Mui Grandes Noit’ E Día (No. 57 from Cantigas de Santa Maria) [arr. Mercurio] (04:06)
16. Andrea Bocelli – Mira Il Tuo Popolo (arr. Mercurio) (03:40)
17. Andrea Bocelli – Amazing Grace (arr. Mercurio) (03:56)


World-renowned Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli is set to release his breathtaking new album, Believe, via Sugar/Decca Records on November 13, celebrating the power of music to soothe the soul. He is joined on the record by Alison Krauss, the most awarded singer in Grammy history, for a powerful and emotional rendition of ‘Amazing Grace’.

It follows Bocelli’s record-breaking ‘Music for Hope’ performance at Easter from the historic Duomo cathedral in Milan which was watched live by millions around the globe. The new album also features two duets with leading opera singer Cecilia Bartoli, a previously unreleased track from the late, great Italian composer Ennio Morricone, as well as ‘Gratia Plena’ – the closing song from the critically acclaimed new movie, Fatima.

The themes explored in this new recording are deeply personal to Bocelli, who says, “The concept behind ‘Believe’ is based on three words: faith, hope and charity. These are the three theological virtues of Christianity, yet – quite independently of any religious belief – they are also the three extraordinary keys to giving meaning and completeness to the lives of every one of us.”On 2020’s Believe, Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli presents an uplifting and relaxing album of originals and finely curated classical works centered on the values of faith, hope, and charity. Produced with lush orchestral instrumentation by Steven Mercurio and Haydn Bendall, Believe follows Bocelli’s 2018 album Sì. It also arrives on the heels of his equally inspiring Easter concert Music for Hope, A Great Performances Special recorded at Milan’s historic Duomo Cathedral for PBS. Here, Bocelli offers a mix of classic favorites, including renditions of the standard “You’ll Never Walk Alone,” Leonard Cohen’s “Hallelujah,” and Giacomo Puccini’s “Angele Dei.” We also get the singer’s version of the previously unreleased Ennio Morricone composition “Inno Sussurato,” as well “Gratia Plena,” Bocelli’s moving contribution to the 2020 film Fatima. Believe also features several guests, including bluegrass superstar Alison Krauss, who duets with Bocelli on the spiritual hymn “Amazing Grace,” and acclaimed mezzo-soprano Cecilia Bartoli, who joins him on the romantic Mauro Malavasi composition “Pianissimo.” At the core of Believe is Bocelli, whose rich, lyrical singing continues to inspire on this warmly delivered album. – Matt Collar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: