Andrè Schuen – Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin, Op. 25, D. 795 (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz]

Andrè Schuen - Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin, Op. 25, D. 795 (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Andrè Schuen
Album: Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin, Op. 25, D. 795
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 01:11:08
Total Tracks: 20
Total Size: 1,20 GB


1. Andrè Schuen – I. Das Wandern (02:37)
2. Andrè Schuen – II. Wohin? (02:27)
3. Andrè Schuen – III. Halt! (01:32)
4. Andrè Schuen – IV. Danksagung an den Bach (02:41)
5. Andrè Schuen – V. Am Feierabend (02:41)
6. Andrè Schuen – VI. Der Neugierige (04:27)
7. Andrè Schuen – VII. Ungeduld (02:43)
8. Andrè Schuen – VIII. Morgengruß (04:47)
9. Andrè Schuen – IX. Des Müllers Blumen (03:46)
10. Andrè Schuen – X. Tränenregen (04:16)
11. Andrè Schuen – XI. Mein! (02:25)
12. Andrè Schuen – XII. Pause (04:47)
13. Andrè Schuen – XIII. Mit dem grünen Lautenbande (02:10)
14. Andrè Schuen – XIV. Der Jäger (01:10)
15. Andrè Schuen – XV. Eifersucht und Stolz (01:36)
16. Andrè Schuen – XVI. Die liebe Farbe (05:48)
17. Andrè Schuen – XVII. Die böse Farbe (02:12)
18. Andrè Schuen – XVIII. Trockne Blumen (04:48)
19. Andrè Schuen – XIX. Der Müller und der Bach (05:02)
20. Andrè Schuen – XX. Des Baches Wiegenlied (09:05)


Andrè Schuen releases his debut album on DG after signing as an exclusive artist 2020. Together with his partner pianist Daniel Heide, he performs Schubert’s Die schöne Müllerin. Andrè and Daniel have been performing together since Andrè’s early twenties, next to their stellar musical performance they are sparking with enthusiasm and wit in conversation with each other and the audience.

Schubert’s song cycle Die schöne Müllerin, written almost two hundred years ago, is one of the supreme tests of the lieder singer’s art. The duo brings to life the story of a young miller who wanders the countryside in search of work and sees his carefree world transformed within the course of the song cycle.

“By recording it now, while I’m relatively young, I can still bring many light colors to the music as well. The piece makes no sense to me without them.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: