Andre Gagnon – Les chemins ombragés (2013) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz]

Andre Gagnon - Les chemins ombragés (2013) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Andre Gagnon
Album: Les chemins ombragés
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 2013
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 46:28
Total Tracks: 11
Total Size: 866 MB


1. Andre Gagnon – Pensees fugitives (04:22)
2. Andre Gagnon – Voiles (04:21)
3. Andre Gagnon – Dimanches nostalgie (03:23)
4. Andre Gagnon – En do majeur (04:52)
5. Andre Gagnon – L inattendue (03:51)
6. Andre Gagnon – Ciel d hiver (04:43)
7. Andre Gagnon – Seville (04:17)
8. Andre Gagnon – Musique pour plus tard (03:02)
9. Andre Gagnon – Le piano de Claude (05:11)
10. Andre Gagnon – Avant la nuit (04:35)
11. Andre Gagnon – Cantilene (03:45)


André Gagnon’s 2010 album Les chemins ombragés was his first original record in seven years, a comeback greeted with enthusiasm by fans who snapped up 40,000 copies, earning Gagnon a gold record and an ADISQ Award for Instrumental Album of the Year plus a second nomination for Best Selling Album of the Year. Les chemins ombragés offers relaxed melodies, narratives that oscillate between nostalgia and contemplation, with the pianist playing solo or accompanied by l’Orchestre symphonique de Trois-Rivières under the direction of Jacques Lacombe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: