Alex Hepburn – Together Alone (2013) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz]

Alex Hepburn - Together Alone (2013) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Alex Hepburn
Album: Together Alone
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2013
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 43:39
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 887 MB


01. Alex Hepburn – Miss Misery (02:59)
02. Alex Hepburn – Bad Girl (03:13)
03. Alex Hepburn – Broken Record (02:54)
04. Alex Hepburn – Pain Is (03:55)
05. Alex Hepburn – Get Heavy (03:47)
06. Alex Hepburn – Love To Love You (03:59)
07. Alex Hepburn – Reckless (04:14)
08. Alex Hepburn – Angelina (03:53)
09. Alex Hepburn – Under (Pop Version) (03:57)
10. Alex Hepburn – Hold Me (03:14)
11. Alex Hepburn – Two Point Four (03:28)
12. Alex Hepburn – Under (Radio Version) (03:58)

Download Links:

Together Alone is the debut studio album by British singer Alex Hepburn. The album was released on April 12, 2013 through Warner Bros. Records. The record includes two singles “Under” and “Miss Misery”. The album has charted well in many European countries, peaking at number two in the Swiss charts.
The debut album from singer/songwriter Alex Hepburn, 2013’s Together Alone, features the British artist’s soulful pop sound. Inspired by classic blues, rock, and R&B, Hepburn worked with producer Jimmy Hogarth (Paolo Nutini, KT Tunstall) and Gary Clark (Natalie Imbruglia, Demi Lovato) to craft the album around her passionate vocals. Included on Together Alone are such singles as “Under,” “Miss Misery,” “Broken Record,” and “Pain Is,” which was co-penned by 4 Non Blondes’ Linda Perry. –AllMusic Review by Matt Collar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: