Alex Hassilev – Affairs Of The Heart (1965/2015) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz]

Alex Hassilev - Affairs Of The Heart (1965/2015) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Alex Hassilev
Album: Affairs Of The Heart
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 1965/2015
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 30:51
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 661 MB


1. Alex Hassilev – Young Man (02:23)
2. Alex Hassilev – Chove Chuva (02:17)
3. Alex Hassilev – Dear Love (From the Musical Flora, The Red Menace) (02:29)
4. Alex Hassilev – Songs of the Seasons (02:45)
5. Alex Hassilev – Where Are the Snows (02:58)
6. Alex Hassilev – How Much Will I Love You (02:43)
7. Alex Hassilev – Now and Then (From the MGM Production The Yellow Rolls-Royce) (03:03)
8. Alex Hassilev – Man, Oh Man (From the Film The Luck of Ginger Coffey) (02:11)
9. Alex Hassilev – A Girl (02:33)
10. Alex Hassilev – Ships of Fools (From the Columbia Film Ship of Fools -A Stanley Kramer Production) (02:29)
11. Alex Hassilev – The Blue Dove (02:20)
12. Alex Hassilev – My Time Will Come (From Our Man Crichton) (02:36)

Download Links:

Alex Hassilev is one of the founding members of the group The Limeliters. He is an actor with a number of film and television appearances to his credit. He is also a musician, switching from the guitar to the banjo. When the Limeliters first broke up at the height of their fame in 1963, Alex Hassilev turned to acting and operating a recording studio in his home, producing records for a variety of other artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: