Albert Collins – Live From Austin, TX (2019) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Albert Collins - Live From Austin, TX (2019) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Albert Collins
Album: Live From Austin, TX
Genre: Blues
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 01:03:54
Total Tracks: 9
Total Size: 690 MB


1. Albert Collins – Mr. Collins, Mr. Collins (Live) (04:08)
2. Albert Collins – My Woman Has a Black Cat Bone (Live) (05:18)
3. Albert Collins – Iceman (Live) (04:30)
4. Albert Collins – Lights Are on but Nobody’s Home (Live) (09:57)
5. Albert Collins – Put the Shoe on the Other Foot (Live) (06:14)
6. Albert Collins – The Things That I Used to Do (Live) (08:01)
7. Albert Collins – Head Rag (Live) (07:44)
8. Albert Collins – Travelin’ South (Live) (04:54)
9. Albert Collins – Frosty (Live) (13:03)

Download Links:

Suffice it to say, in all of music there was only one Clarence ‘Gatemouth’ Brown. Texas music has always been a melting pot of many styles, genres, cultural and ethnic influences, but Gatemouth was a one-man cauldron of sonic intensity and originality unmatched by anyone before or since. Gatemouth Brown’s live shows were always a musical roller coaster, seamlessly bouncing from song to song and instrument to instrument, with his irrepressible banter sometimes competing with the music. His was a highly personal approach, and he was a larger-than-life personality. Keeping with show biz tradition, he ‘rocked till he dropped,’ maintaining a busy touring schedule until just before he died in 2005 at 81 years old.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: