Alan Broadbent – Smooth Jazz (2022) [FLAC, 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Alan Broadbent - Smooth Jazz (2022) [FLAC, 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Alan Broadbent
Album: Smooth Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2022
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 01:04:45
Total Tracks: 14
Total Size: 725 MB


01. Alan Broadbent – Live The Life (04:05)
02. Alan Broadbent – Truly In Love (04:42)
03. Alan Broadbent – Always Together (05:04)
04. Alan Broadbent – Springtide (04:24)
05. Alan Broadbent – Cindy (04:47)
06. Alan Broadbent – Take The Time (04:35)
07. Alan Broadbent – Ask Me When (04:12)
08. Alan Broadbent – Sundowner (04:39)
09. Alan Broadbent – After Dark (04:43)
10. Alan Broadbent – More Than Ever (04:14)
11. Alan Broadbent – Nightcap (04:41)
12. Alan Broadbent – Summer Sun (04:58)
13. Alan Broadbent – Things We Do (04:27)
14. Alan Broadbent – You’re Simply Amazing (05:06)

Download Links:

The jazz pianist, arranger and composer Alan Broadbent – born in 1947 – can already look back on a very successful career. He has made recordings with Natalie Cole, Diana Krall and even Sir Paul McCartney, among others. For 25 years, Broadbent has been the pianist in bassist Charlie Haden’s legendary “Quartet West”, recorded important albums with this band and was a regular guest with them at the most important jazz festivals in the world.
His solo work is often underestimated. After all, there are thirteen albums of his own under his name, on which one can hear very well how much poetry and elegance there is in his piano playing. The “Los Angeles Times” recently called him “one of the best jazz pianists alive”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: