Aidan Moffat, RM Hubbert – Ghost Stories for Christmas (2018) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Aidan Moffat, RM Hubbert - Ghost Stories for Christmas (2018) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Aidan Moffat, RM Hubbert
Album: Ghost Stories for Christmas
Genre: Folk
Release Date: 2018
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 33:45
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 354 MB


1. Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – Fireside (02:13)
2. Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – A Ghost Story for Christmas (04:02)
3. Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – Desire Path (Baby Please Come Home) (02:56)
4. Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – Such Shall You Be (02:12)
5. Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – Lonely This Christmas (04:19)
6. Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – Weihnachtsstimmung (02:52)
7. Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – The Fir Tree (04:07)
8. Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – Only You (03:35)
9. Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – Ode to Plastic Mistletoe (03:25)
10. Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – The Recurrence of Dickens (04:01)

Download Links:

It’s the most wonderful time of the year! And in the old tradition, Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert invite you to gather round the fire for Ghost Stories for Christmas. The album began with an idea for a song – forthcoming single A Ghost Story for Christmas. Originally intended as a one-off, seasonal release, it proved such fun to write that soon they had enough songs for an EP. “Then, on a nice, sunny, summer morning, I phoned Hubby and suggested we just do a whole album,” says Moffat. The album also features their cover of Yazoo’s synth classic Only You, already a popular number in their live set and the cover versions is topped off with a sombre rendition of Mud’s 1974 hit, Lonely This Christmas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: