A Day To Remember – You’re Welcome (2021) [FLAC, 24bit, 48 kHz]

A Day To Remember - You're Welcome (2021) [FLAC, 24bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: A Day To Remember
Album: You’re Welcome
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2021
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 46:27
Total Tracks: 14
Total Size: 722 MB


1. A Day To Remember – Brick Wall (03:30)
2. A Day To Remember – Mindreader (02:53)
3. A Day To Remember – Bloodsucker (03:10)
4. A Day To Remember – Last Chance To Dance (Bad Friend) (03:05)
5. A Day To Remember – F.Y.M. (02:59)
6. A Day To Remember – High Diving (03:27)
7. A Day To Remember – Resentment (03:47)
8. A Day To Remember – Looks Like Hell (03:39)
9. A Day To Remember – Viva La Mexico (03:37)
10. A Day To Remember – Only Money (03:30)
11. A Day To Remember – Degenerates (03:04)
12. A Day To Remember – Permanent (03:42)
13. A Day To Remember – Re-Entry (02:53)
14. A Day To Remember – Everything We Need (03:05)

Download Links:

Over the last decade A Day To Remember has steadily risen to become a household name in the modern rock genre. The band’s palatable and hooky song structure has won over crowds from the punk and pop community, and they’ve managed to simultaneously exist in the heavy music scene with their knack for shapeshifting breakdowns and aggressive tendencies. A Day To Remember floats so seamlessly between these aesthetics that it’s permitted them to tour and collaborate with a bevy of different genre defining artists. Back in 2016 they toured with the pop-punk kings Blink-182, in 2019 they collaborated with Marshmello for the hit single “Rescue Me,” and just prior to the pandemic the band was gearing up for a summer metal tour with Slipknot.
Having a foot in so many genres has not only helped to expand their fanbase and audience, but more importantly it’s enabled ADTR to concoct a very notable and unique sound in the ever-growing rock world. To that end, the band’s latest album You’re Welcome, might be the furthest they’ve ever stretched between their pop, punk, and metalcore tropes. In this upcoming record they’ve dug deeper into all of these aspects, but it’s especially prevalent in their new found pop-rock approach. The production and songwriting on their latest single “Everything We Need,” showcases their brilliant pop-rock sensibility all while recalling their aptness for composing catchy melodies. In addition this track was also a collaboration between ADTR and contemporary pop icon Jon Bellion, who helped pen the song.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: